World of Wisdom

Say hello! A thread of member introductions ❤️

Realised it’s hard to see who’s on this forum, so let’s introduce ourselves!

I’m Nils, initiator and humble member of the WoW community. I’m passionate about societal change and expanding human consciousness. I’m also a holistic coach and advisor. I can sing ok and love big mountain skiing.

I’m part of many autonomous teams here, including communication, WoW Visby and others.

Feel free to reach out!

Ping for more intros :pray::heart:: @Amit @annaeliasson @Malin @Louise @lalagogo2 @Melker @mojrakel @caspian @davidhjlindberg @King_Daniel @ElinErken @tova @fabivuki @Frida @feliciaakerlind @Nathan @Paz @Petter @Robert @manueltimane @Henkson @JoB @MaruMaru @CaptainFutur3 @epoquei @Dani

7 Likes

I’m Amit.

I’m a long distance runner. I’m stubborn. I’m motivated by change. By taking on that which is difficult. Unknown. Complex. I’m in a state of flux at the moment but I think it’s fair to say that I am passionate about facilitation.

I love my two wonderful kids. My wife. I love skiing and trail running. I love physical challenge. I love debate and theorising, reading and exploring new topics. I want to make the world a better place.

I’ve had two careers: 6 years as a “world famous” pop star. 10 years an entrepreneur launching new, green technology into the plastics industry.

I am grateful to be part of WoW and the community. Even where we are now (spring 2020) to experience something that has such incredible amounts of synchronicity and energy is bliss.

I’m involved in a lot. Organisation. Admin. Facilitation. Visby. Legal structure. I will be involved in more.

Let me know if I can help you. In any way.

14 Likes

Hey everyone!

I’m Caspian. Absolutely crazy about Apple products, chocolate, HipHop music and questions.

I’m currently mainly a content creator, both doing written, some graphics and video creation and editing. I’m passionate about hosting processes and seeing people develop over time!